St Mary's Abbotsford Convent 1 St Heliers Street, Abbotsford Victoria | +61 3 9419 9229

Events


Events

2019 Term Events

Term 4

Sat 9 Nov Open Day Working Bee, 10am
Sun 10 Nov Open Day 10am- 4pm
Mon 11 Nov Open Day Recovery Day *pupil free day*
Mon 11 Nov Open Day Bump-out & Clean-up, 10:30am

12 – 15 Nov – Class 5 Grampians (Botany Camp)
Sat 16 Nov – Les Misérables \\ Dress Rehersal#1, 9am – 4pm
Sun 17 Nov – Les Misérables \\ Dress Rehersal#2, 9am-4pm *NEW DATE

Tue 19 Nov – Class 3 Music Concert,School Hall,5:30pm-6:30pm
Tue 19 Nov – Class 4 Music Concert,School Hall,6:30pm-7:30pm
Thu 21 Nov – Class 9, 10 & IB Music Concert: Musica e Pizza Concert – Courtyard, 5:30pm-7:30pm
Wed 20 Nov – Class 5 Music Concert,School Hall,5:30pm-6:30pm
Wed 20 Nov – Class 6 Music Concert,School Hall, 6:30pm-7:30pm
Fri 22 Nov – Valedictory Evening: Class of 2019, 6pm

Thu 28 Nov – Les Misérables Musical, 6pm
Fri 29 Nov – Les Misérables Musical, 11am (TBC)
Fri 29 Nov – Les Misérables Musical, 6pm

Thu 12 Dec Last Student Day, Term 4: Prep- Class 11
Prep Festival, Children’s Market, 3pm