St Mary's Abbotsford Convent 1 St Heliers Street, Abbotsford Victoria | +61 3 9419 9229

Calendar


Calendar

 

2021 Term Dates

Term 3

Mon 19 July: First student day
Tues 10 Aug: Parent /Teacher Interviews P-10 (Pupil Free Day)
Thurs 16 Sept: Last student day & Spring Festival

 

 

2022 Term Dates

Term 1

Mon 31 Jan: First student day Classes 2 – 12
Tues 1 Feb: First Day Prep & Class 1
Tues 22 Mar: Parent/Teacher Interviews – Class Teachers, Guardians & IB Teachers
Fri 8 April: Last student day & Festival

 

Term 2

Tues 26 Apr: First student day
Fri 27 May:
 Report Writing Day (Pupil Free Day)
Fri 24 Jun: Last student day

 

Term 4

Mon 4 Oct: First student day
Fri 16 Oct:  Last school day Year 12
Fri 10 Dec: Last Prep day & Prep Summer Festival
Fri 10 Dec:  Last student day & Festival

 

 

 

Term 3

Mon 18 July: First student day
Fri 16 Oct: Last School Day Year 12
Wed 27 July:  Yr 11 & 12 IB Interviews
Tues 2 Aug: Parent/Teacher Interviews P-10 (Pupil Free Day)
Thurs 15 Sept: Last Student day & Festivals

 

Term 4

Mon 3 Oct: First student day
Fri 14 Oct: Last School Day Year 12
Thurs 15 Dec:
Last Prep day & Prep Summer Festival
Thurs 15 Dec: Last student day & Christmas Performance (Class 1 – 11)


Leave a Reply