St Mary's Abbotsford Convent 1 St Heliers Street, Abbotsford Victoria | +61 3 9419 9229

Calendar


Calendar

 

2019 Term Dates

Term 1

Wed 30 Jan – Thurs 04 April 

Term 2

Mon 23 Apr – Thurs 20 June 

Term 3

Mon 15 July: First student day
Wed 18 Sept: Last student day (Prep – 12) & Spring Festival

Term 4

Mon 07 Oct: First student day
Wed 18 Sept:
Last student day (Prep – 12) & Spring Festival

Thur 12 Dec: Last student day (Prep – 11) & Christmas Performance 

2020 Term Dates

Term 1

Tues 28 Jan: First student day Classes 2 – 12
Wed 29 Jan: First Day Prep & Class 1 
Thurs 26 Mar: Last student day & Festival

Term 2

Tues 14 Apr: First student day
Tues 12 May – Thurs 14 May:  NAPLAN 
Fri 22 May:
 Report Writing Day (Pupil Free Day)
Fri 19 Jun: Last student day & Spiral Festival

Term 3

Mon 13 July: First student day
Tues 11 Aug:  Whole School Interview Day (Pupil Free Day) 
Thur 17 Sep: Last student day & Spring Festival

Term 4

Mon 5 Oct: First student day
Sun 8 Nov: Sophia Mundi Open Day & Spring Fair
Fri 11 Dec:
Last Prep day & Prep Summer Festival
Fri 11 Dec: Last student day & Christmas Performance (Class 1 – 11)


Leave a Reply