St Mary's Abbotsford Convent 1 St Heliers Street, Abbotsford Victoria | +61 3 9419 9229

Events


Events

Upcoming Dates: September/ October  2017

TERM BREAK: Mon 25 Sept – Thu 05 Oct
Fri 06 Oct –  Staff Curriculum Day

06-15 Oct –  IB Visual Arts Exhibition

Sun 08 Oct Whole School Working Bee, 9am-3pm

Mon 09 Oct: TERM 4 FIRST DAY: Prep-12

Wed 11 Oct – Opening Night (St Heliers Gallery)

Fri 13 Oct – Cls 8 Excursion: Ice Skating

16-20 Oct – Cls 4 Camp: Warburton

Wed 18 Oct – Cls 1-6 Meetings & Talk by Andrew Hill, 7:00-8:30pm

Thu 19 Oct – Prep Parent Meeting

Fri 20 Oct – Cls 12 Last Day

 

Future Dates: November/ December 2017

Sat 11 Nov:  Set up Day: Sophia Mundi Open Day

Sun 12 Nov: Sophia Mundi Open Day

Mon 13 Nov: Post Open Day School Holiday (no school)

Wed 14 Dec: Children’s Market and Christmas Performance

 

2018 Term Dates

Term 1

Tue 30 Jan Term 1: First student day, Classes 2 – 12
Wed 31 Jan Term 1: First Day, Prep and Class 1 & Welcome Morning Tea
Wed 28 Mar Term 1: Last Prep day & Prep Harvest Festival
Thu 29 Mar Term 1: Last student day & Harvest Festival

Term 2

Mon 16 Apr Term 2: First student day
Wed 20 Jun Term 2: Last Prep day & Prep Winter Spiral
Thur 21 Jun Term 2: Last student day & Winter Spiral

Term 3

Mon 16 July Term 3: First student day
Wed 19 Sep Term 3: Last Prep day & Prep Spring Festival
Thu 20 Sep Term 3: Last student day & Spring Festival

Term 4

Mon 8 Oct Term 4: First student day
Wed 12 Dec Term 4: Last Prep day & Prep Summer Festival
Wed 12 Dec Term 4: Last student day Cls 1 – 11 & Christmas Performance