St Mary's Abbotsford Convent 1 St Heliers Street, Abbotsford Victoria | +61 3 9419 9229

Events


Events

Important Dates Term 3

Mon 16 July: First student day
Thu 26 July: Prep parent meeting
Tues 7 Aug: Community Conversations
Wed 5 Sept – Thu 13 Sept: SMSS IB Visual Arts Exhibition
Wed 5 Sept: Annual Music Concert
Thu 6 Sept: Class 2 Play “St Christopher”
Wed 19 Sept: Prep Spring Festival
Wed 19 Sept: Class 8 Play “Midsummer Night’s Dream”
Thu 20 Sept: Last student day & Spring Festival

2018 Term Dates

Term 1

Tue 30 Jan: First student day, Classes 2 – 12
Wed 31 Jan: First Day, Prep and Class 1 &
Welcome Morning Tea

Wed 28 Mar: Last Prep day & Prep Harvest Festival
Thu 29 Mar: Last student day & Harvest Festival

Term 2

Mon 16 Apr: First student day
Wed 20 Jun: Last Prep day & Prep Winter Spiral
Thur 21 Jun: Last student day & Winter Spiral

Term 3

Mon 16 July: First student day
Wed 19 Sep: Last Prep day & Prep Spring Festival
Thu 20 Sep: Last student day & Spring Festival

Term 4

Mon 8 Oct: First student day
Sun 11 Nov: SMSS Open Day
Wed 12 Dec:
Last Prep day & Prep Summer Festival
Wed 12 Dec: Last student day &
Christmas Performance (Class 1 – 11)